skip to Main Content

Internal Medicine Oakland - Faculty

Tom Baudendistel, MD
Program Director

Nailah Thompson, DO, MPH
Director, Health Equity & Disparities Track

Leslea Brickner, MD, FACP

Leslea Brickner, MD, FACP
Associate Program Director - Ambulatory/Primary Care Medicine

Aditya Gangopadhyay, MD, FACP

Aditya Gangopadhyay, MD, FACP
Assistant Program Director - Hospital Medicine

Joan Lo, MD

Joan Lo, MD
Assistant Program Director - Subspecialties/Research

Chitra Chandran, MD
Assistant Program Director - Primary Care Medicine

Aubrey Ingraham, MD

Aubrey Ingraham, MD
Associate Program Director - Hospital Medicine

Nicole Tran, MD, PhD
Assistant Program Director and Director of Quality Improvement and Patient Safety

Lindsay Mazotti, MD
Assistant Physician in Chief – Education and Development KP East Bay Core Associate Professor Kaiser Permanente School of Medicine

Nardine Riegels, MD
Director of Medical Education & PSF Program Director

Antonia Torreblanca, MD
Chief, Department of Adult & Family Medicine

Somalee Banerjee, MD, MPH
Core Faculty, Director of Global Health and Director of Art in Medicine

Nirmala Ramalingam, MPP
GME Research Project Manager

Back To Top