skip to Main Content


Amanda Perez, MD
Emergency Medicine Department Chair

Nur-Ain Nadir, MD
Emergency Medicine Program Director

Nathan Stuempfig, DO
Emergency Medicine Associate Program Director

Julia Hutchison, DO
Emergency Medicine Associate Program Director

Edward Durant, MD
Research Director

Garrett Yee, MD
Simulation Faculty

Gerin River, MD
Ultrasound Director

Christopher Branham, DO
Medical Student Education Co-Director

Gurvijay Bains, MD
Director of Emergency Medical Services & EMS/Disaster Medicine Faculty

Christine Ju, MD
Medical Student Education Co-Director

Raul Easton-Carr, MD
Procedure and Critical Care Lead

Kyle Davis, MD
Director of Wilderness Medicine

Kassandra Cooper, DO
Emergency Medicine Assistant Chief, Director of Quality & Patient Safety

James Chiang, MD
Academic Faculty

Haris Ashraf, DO
Academic Faculty and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Ravi Sumer, MD
Core Faculty

Back To Top