skip to Main Content


Rochelle J Woods, MD
Program Director

Rex Huang, MD
Associate Training Director

Jacob Roth, MD
Chief of Psychiatry

Christopher Daley, MD

Mariana Markella, MD
Chief of Adult Psychiatry

Susan Imamura, MD

Chinyere Ogbonna, MD, MPH
Medical Director of Addiction Medicine & Recovery Services

Anna Piotrowski, MD

Kavitha Raja, MD

Shristi Shah, MD
Medical Director of Regional Autism Spectrum Disorder Clinic

Zhongshu Yang, MD, PhD

Harjot Bhullar, MD

Honor Hsin, MD

Jennifer Narvaez, MD

Manasi Rana, MD

Samuel Ridout, MD, PhD

Back To Top
×Close search